CG for Free! ?

August 13, 2012

Hey people! Nevermind the title of this post. It’s actually “freeways”, should have been the title. So I’ve been working on various working freeway examples. Different loops and such. They are nicer than before and you can see some textures are starting to form! Otherwise I’m SUPEE exited about the new Lightwave update. I watched them streaming from Siggraph last week. Really blew my mind!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All I wanna do is a ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM and a BOOM BOOM!

Leave a Reply

